Minh Nguyen
239.821.3356

 02/09/2017 – VDONATO57

 01/05/2017 – suzieshopper

 11/22/2016 – Cathi B

 09/12/2016 – dupuisken

 09/12/2016 – rpcaraballo

 09/06/2016 – j y turner5557

 08/26/2016 – user1198857

 07/14/2016 – user550285

 07/09/2016 – ereilly812

 06/16/2016 – koeva

 Highly likely to recommend

 05/27/2016 – whitjp

 04/27/2016 – nguyenvykhanh

Highly likely to recommend

 03/08/2016 – zuser20151218114953124

 Highly likely to recommend

 02/17/2016 – zuser20160113083422974

 02/08/2016 – lenirong
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

 01/20/2016 – maria magda
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 01/19/2016 – whitejp0
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 12/07/2015 – jowagner3883
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 05/05/2015 – sparkeysipad

 _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Highly likely to recommend

 04/30/2015 – user3535658

04/30/2015 – user3535658
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Bonita Springs, FL.
Minh, has been very helpful over the past few years in helping me with not only the purchase of a condo but as of recently, a single family home. He is very professional, knowledgeable of the area and a pleasure to work with.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

04/06/2015 – chrislclifton
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $700K in Pelican Bay, Naples, FL.
We recently bought a condominium and Minh was the seller’s agent. He was knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful. There were delays with the financing and Minh was instrumental in helping us hold the transaction together.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

07/07/2014 – louisv1220
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Naples, FL.
Minh steered us in the right direction in terms of the type of communities we should be looking at to meet our criteria. He was always professional and respectful in all interactions. I was most impressed by Minh’s quick response to all my questions utilizing all forms of communications (phone, email, text) as appropriate. I would highly recommend Minh and certainly use him again if I was in need of a Realtor.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

07/03/2014 – user9242351
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Naples, FL.
Minh was a very responsive and completely organized agent. Working with Brian Frye initially he took our requirements and came up with over 10 locations that met our needs. He then assisted in every phase of the purchase. We, being remote, needed someone to focus on our purchase and Minh did just that. He went beyond our expectations – numerous times taking the initiative to make sure everything was timely and in process correctly – always answering any questions we had and following up quickly – and I would HIGHLY recommend him as your agent.
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

05/20/2014 – jamesle855
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Naples, FL.
hi Minh, Thank you for help us sold our house so quickly. You did a good job to help us find a buyer within a shortime. I found you on Zillow.com You are dedicate hard working agent. I would recommend you to anyone, especially to my family and friend about your service. Thanks, Tam

___________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend:
Minh, is professional, knowledgeable,and represents his clients very well. As an out of sate buyer he assisted with the home inspection, purchaseing insurance, and represented me at the closing.
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

11/22/2013 – ellie281

Bought a home in 2013.
“We were so lucky to get Minh as our agent. Minh was always available to us and would always promptly respond to email / calls. His good knowledge of the area was great when narrowing properties options. Buying our property in Naples was a pleasant experience. He guide us from start to finish. We got follow up emails even after the purchase was complete.Our experience with Minh while professional was also personal, we now have a beautiful property in Naples and a friend we can always call when we are in town. Overall, a 6 stars experience, out of 5 stars. : )” 

Highly likely to recommend
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $275K in Naples, FL.
“Minh was easy to work with. He knew the Naples area well and showed us the best possible available properties on the market matching our needs, so no time wasted. He also went out of his way when necessary to keep things moving forward as smoothly as possible. He was a professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with. My parents are very happy with their new home.” 

Highly likely to recommend

09/04/2013 – geofri04

Bought a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Naples, FL.
Great agent that will go up to the bat for you and stand by your side. My family have used him as our agent several times and will continue to use his expertise again. He will do whatever he can for your best interest and not for the commission. We were close to buying a property, but he agreed that it may not be worth the purchase and recommended that we continue looking. He work with you at night on the weekdays and anytime on the weekends. He is responsive via text, email or phone. He is aware of the market prices and will make recommendations if you ask for it. He is an asset if you are not from the area and needs a local to show you the ropes. He is also familar with the area and up to date with the neighborhood. Accomadating and patient with your needs and will not rush you to make a sale. If you need someone to keep an eye out for you in the market in FL, I would definitely recommend him for your needs.”

Highly likely to recommend

06/17/2013 – user2375455

Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Old Naples, Naples, FL.
“It has been a pleasure working with Minh. His process expertise, local knowledge, and negotiation skills are impeccable. He’s understands the market and the needs of his clients; two traits that makes a great agent.”

Highly likely to recommend

06/11/2013 – user8439760

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Naples, FL.
“I have found a friend not just a real estate sales person, he is the reason I now own two homes in Naples Florida. Great Agent The proses of a short sale could be hard Minh made it easy, he kept me informed of any problem and walked me through things I was not sure with. I would recommend Minh Nguyen to my family and friends.”

Highly likely to recommend

01/02/2013 – GieseleFischbach

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Bonita Springs, FL.
“Minh found a great deal for me. I was very particular about my needs and it was going to be difficult to find the perfect home for my family (my parents and my baby). He diligently searched each day, he was prompt, professional and an aggressive negotiator. It was a smooth process and we closed in no time. He also has good mortgage brokers and contacts. It was a multiple offer deal and he made mine be the one. I am grateful I found him and a great home, at a very low price. I have recommended him to my friends. I recommend him.”

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2012 – user5783118

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $175K in Naples, FL.
“I bought a house from Out of State. Minh Nguyen did it all. He guided me step by step, very helpful and most importantly very honest. He is very enthusiastic and extremely professional. I love my new home.”
from:
Name:
Email:
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
Send a copy of this message to me
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
Send a copy of this message to me
Why create a free account ? Sign up for Free
We provide you
Advanced Search System
Favorite & Saved Searches
Instant Property Updates
Enhanced Client Dashboard
And it’s Totally Free !
First Name:
Last Name:
Email address:

Phone Number: